Kontakt os

    Foreningsbygningen "K" ligger i Kolding Centrum

    KFUM og KFUK i Kolding

    Dalbygade 31
    6000 Kolding

    kolding@kfum-kfuk.dk 

     

    Voluntør Melissa Scheid
    melissa.scheid@kfum-kfuk.dk
    Tlf. 60 71 55 89  

     

     

    Bestyrelsen

    Formand
    Karin Lomholt
    Vestersig 2
    6052 Viuf
    Tlf: 75 51 59 60
    karin.lomholt@kfum-kfuk.dk


    Næstformand
    Ea Særkjær Due
    Vestersig 1
    6052 Viuf
    Tlf: 27 35 57 33
    ea.saerkjaer@kfum-kfuk.dk

     
    Kasserer
    Leif Juhl
    Slagelsevej 30
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 40 19 48 92
    leif.juhl@kfum-kfuk.dk

     
    Sekretær/webmaster
    Jens Meier-Lindstrøm
    Grønholtparken 24
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 30 73 76 63
    jensml@kfum-kfuk.dk

     
    Marianne Kromann
    Brunebjerg 23
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 20 30 55 11
    marianne.kromann@kfum-kfuk.dk


    Jytte Due Underbjerg
    Eltangvej 188a
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 60 92 75 10
    jytte.due@kfum-kfuk.dk


    Helene Hørup
    Storegaden 72
    6052 Viuf
    Tlf: 50 27 05 84
    helene.hoerup@kfum-kfuk.dk

     

    Thomas Hansen
    Tvedvej 86D, 1.
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf. 50 95 02 38
    thomas.hansen@kfum-kfuk.dk