Kontakt os

    Foreningsbygningen "K" ligger i Kolding Centrum

    KFUM og KFUK i Kolding

    Dalbygade 31
    6000 Kolding

    kolding@kfum-kfuk.dk 

     

    Voluntør Melissa Scheid
    melissa.scheid@kfum-kfuk.dk
    Tlf. 60 71 55 89  

     

     

    Bestyrelsen

    Formand
    Karin Lomholt
    Vestersig 2
    6052 Viuf
    Tlf: 75 51 59 60
    karin.lomholt@kfum-kfuk.dk

     
    Næstformand
    Marianne Kromann
    Brunebjerg 23
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 20 30 55 11
    marianne.kromann@kfum-kfuk.dk


    Kasserer
    Leif Juhl
    Slagelsevej 30
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 40 19 48 92
    leif.juhl@kfum-kfuk.dk

     
    Sekretær/webmaster
    Jens Meier-Lindstrøm
    Grønholtparken 24
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf: 30 73 76 63
    jensml@kfum-kfuk.dk

     

    Hanne Hørup
    Storegaden 72
    6052 Viuf
    Tlf: 61 73 53 56
    hanne.hoerup@kfum-kfuk.dk

     

    Thomas Hansen
    Stagebjergparken 19
    6051 Almind
    Tlf. 50 95 02 38
    thomas.hansen@kfum-kfuk.dk

     

    Frederik Kongsgaard
    Østerbrogade 57,1
    Tlf. 20 68 59 78
    fkh@kfum-kfuk.dk


    Simon Clausen
    Kastanievænget 1
    6000 Kolding
    Tlf. 21350799
    simon.clausen@kfum-kfuk.dk